home   >   Sea Trail Resort Staff

Sea Trail Resort Team

 
Director of Operations - Ray Crabb
910.287.1143 | rcrabb@seatrail.com
Head Golf Professional - Andrew Galbraith
910.287.1121| agalbraith@seatrail.com
Director of Human Resources- Dana Connelly
910.287.1112 | dconnelly@seatrail.com
Director of Finance - Michael M. Bersani
910.287.1267| mbersani@seatrail.com
Director of Front Desk & Reservations -
Crystal Widener
910.287.1137 | cwidener@seatrail.com
Senior Controller - Debbie Johnson
910.287.1246 |  djohnson@seatrail.com
Director of Convention Sales - Donna Rabon
910.287.1507 | drabon@seatrail.com
Director of Housekeeping & Village Activity Center - Kathy Nobles
910.287.1173 | mnobles@seatrail.com
Convention Sales Manager - Dana Hrubik
910.287.1178 | dhrubik@seatrail.com
Director of Facilities- Kevin Nobles
910.287.1511| knobles@seatrail.com
Director of Convention Services - John Humphries
910.287.1115 | jhumphries@seatrail.com