Our Staff

Interim Resort Division Manager - Dana Connelly
 910.287.1112 | dconnelly@seatrail.com
 
Director of Golf - Chad Wiebelhaus, PGA
910.287.1132 | chad@seatrail.com
 
Head Golf Professional - Eddie Pratt, PGA
910.287.1111 | epratt@seatrail.com
 
Director of Front Desk & Reservations - Crystal Widener
910.287.1137 | cwidener@seatrail.com
 
Director of Convention Sales - Donna Rabon
910.287.1507 | drabon@seatrail.com
 
Convention Sales Manager - Dana Hrubik
910.287.1178 | dhrubik@seatrail.com
 
Director of Food & Beverage - David Sprowles
910.367.9973 | dsprowles@seatrail.com
 
Director of Convention Services - John Humphries
910.287.1115 | jhumphries@seatrail.com
 
Director of Housekeeping & Village Activity Center - Kathy Nobles
910.287.1173 | mnobles@seatrail.com
 
Director of Facilities - Kevin Nobles
910.287.1511 | knobles@seatrail.com
 
Golf Course Superintendent - Scott Novak
910.287.2140 | snovak@seatrail.com
 
Rental Services Representative - Mark McKeithan
910.287.1270 | mmckeithan@seatrail.com
 
Senior Controller - Debbie Johnson
910.287.1246 | djohnson@seatrail.com
 
Assistant Controller - Adrianne Cossey
910.287.1185 | acossey@seatrail.com